Upcoming Events

Important!

Spring 2014 FCAT Dates:

Grades 3-5:  April 16th, 17th, 21st, and 22nd
Grade 5 Computer Based Testing: April 28-May 1st
For a detailed FCAT schedule, see the April "Penguin Press"


Fuel Up to Play
60

Click Here

CCSS/PARCC Parent Letter

School Grade Parent Letter

FCAT Parent Letter

Family Access

Show Your LKO Spirit!
Order your Sunglasses Today!
     

        
      

Faculty and Staff

Administration

 

Donna Weaver, Principal

Donna_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us

Daniel Windish, Assistant Principal

Daniel_Windish@scps.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

 

Corinthians Davis, Secretary

Corinthians_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Cyman, Clinic Assistant

Leslie_Cyman@scps.k12.fl.us

Jo Leonard, Secretary

Jonita_Leonard@scps.k12.fl.us

Paula Ellis, Data Entry

Paula_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us

Liza Warsaw, FTE

Liza_Warsaw@scps.k12.fl.us

Guidance Support Staff

 

Kristina Vogt, Guidance Counselor

Kristina_Vogt@scps.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Team

 

Stacy Grasley

Stacy_grasley@scps.k12.fl.us

Sue Smith

Sue_smith@scps.k12.fl.us

Joyce Price

Joyce_price@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Lezcano

Susan_lezcano@scps.k12.fl.us

Connie Phillips

Connie_phillips@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Weitermann

Leslie_Weitermann@scps.k12.fl.us

Christine Sampson

Christine_Sampson@scps.k12.fl.us

First Grade Team

 

Jennifer Raspallo

Jennifer_Raspallo@scps.k12.fl.us

Venus Facciponti

Venus_Facciponti@scps.k12.fl.us

Jack Graham

Jack_Graham@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessica Camara

Jessica_Camara@scps.k12.fl.us

Jaimee D. Borrero

Jaimee_Borrero@scps.k12.fl.us

Tracy Shannon

Tracy_Shannon@scps.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Team

 

Jackie Braccio

Jackie_Braccio@scps.k12.fl.us

Niki Albright

Niki_Albright@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Brown

Michele_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Laura Leetzow

Laura_Leetzow@scps.k2.fl.us

Arden Sanford

Arden_Sanford@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Radcliffe

Susan_Radcliffe@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica LaBellman

Erica_LaBellman@scps.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Team

 

Molly Tagye

Molly_Tagye@scps.k12.fl.us

Marcia Jones

Marcia_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Alexandra Harting

Alexandra_Harting@scps.k12.fl.us

Kyra Tench

Kyra_Tench@scps.k12.fl.us

Xavier Reyes

Xavier_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

Adrienne Washington

Adrinne_Washington@scps.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Team

 

Krista Neeb

Krista_Neeb@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Giddens

Angela_Giddens@scps.k12.fl.us

Jordan Pfeifle

Jordan_Pfeifle@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Lombardi

Jennifer_Lombardi@scps.k12.fl.us

Anna D’Agostino

Anna_D’Agostino@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Fareed

Mary_Fareed@scps.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Team

 

Casey Massey

Casey_Massey@scps.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Geoffrion

Kimberly_Geoffrion@scps.k12.fl.us

Haley Olson

Haley_Olson@scps.k12.fl.us

Lucas Henderson

Lucas_Henderson@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Wildes

Amy_Wildes@scps.k12.fl.us

Special Area Staff

 

Josh Goldstein, Art Teacher

Joshua_Goldstein@scps.k12.fl.us

Chris Bell, Music Teacher

Christopher_Bell@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Adams, PE Teacher

Susan_Adams@scps.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Asfoor, PE Paraprofessional

Rhonda_Asfoor@scps.k12.fl.us

Jeffrey Stein, PE Paraprofessional

Jeffrey_Stein@scps.k12.fl.us

ELL Support Staff

 

Linda Nunez

Linda_Nunez@scps.k12.fl.us

Vanessa Banos

Vanessa_Banos@scps.k12.fl.us

Pilar Smyth

Pilar_Smyth@scps.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Support Services

 

Kym Santman, MID Teacher

Kym_Santman@scps.k12.fl.us

Carmen Moorhouse, MID Teacher

Carmen_Moorhouse@scps.k12.fl.us

Beth Michetti, Primary MID Assistant

Beth_Michetti@scps.k12.fl.us

Sharon Kraszewski, SLD Teacher

Sharon_Kraszewski@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Spadaro, Speech

Angela_Spadaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Media and Technology Support Staff

 

Stephanie Beasley, Media Specialist

Stephanie_Beasley@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Holmes, Educational Technology Facilitator

Michele_Holmes@scps.k12.fl.us

Karen Lindsey, Educational Technology Facilitator

Karen_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us

PreK/VE

 

Elizabeth Woodruff, PreK VE Teacher

Liz Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us

Carroll Lowery, PreK VE Assistant

Carroll_Lowery@scps.k12.fl.us

VPK

 

Veronica Banks-Jones, PreK Facilitator

Veronica_Banks-Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Polly Teffner, PreK Paraprofessional

Polly_Teffner@scps.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Support

 

Elizabeth Reynolds, Title I, Reading

Elizabeth_Reynolds@scps.k12.fl.us

Amber McKenna, Reading Coach

Amber_Mckenna@scps.k12.fl.us

Krista Neeb, Title I, Math/Science Coach

Krista_Neeb@scps.k12.fl.us

Kim Parmer, Curriculum Teacher

Kim_Parmer@scps.k12.fl.us

Becky Dumes, Intervention Teacher

Becky_Dumes@scps.k12.fl.us

Nicole Marrerro, Parent Liaison

Nicole_Marrero@scps.k12.fl.us

Noelle Gatling, Paraprofessional

Noelle_Gatling@scps.k12.fl.us

Jordyn Webb, Paraprofessional

Jordyn_Webb@scps.k12.fl.us

Tonya Archie, Paraprofessional

Tonya_Archie@scps.k12.fl.us

Extended Day

 

Marisel Roman, Site Coordinator

Marisel_Roman@scps.k12.fl.us

Liz Woodruff, Co-site Coordinator

Elizabeth_Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

 

Thomas Jones, Plant Manager

Thomas_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Leroy Williams, Custodian

Leroy_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Lunchroom Staff

 

Zoe Brooks, Manager

Zoe_Brooks@scps.k12.fl.us

Debora Fogle, Assistant Manager

Debora_Fogle@scps.k12.fl.us