Upcoming Events


Important!


January Menu Change
Click Here


District Assessment
Calendar
Click Here


Iowa Assessment
Schedule
Click Here

Iowa Assessment
Parent Information Letter
Click Here


E.A.A. Flyer
Click Here


Important Zika Update
Click Here


Supply Lists
2016-2017 School Year

Click Here

Summer Literacy Adventure
Click Here



School  Bus Drivers Needed
New starting pay $13.47 per hour
Please call 407-320-0045


Florida Health Flyer
Click Here

Want to Volunteer?

Click Here to be a Dividend



Recycle to support technology at LKO.
Click here for a list of qualifying items we can accept.

The Florida Standards Assessment Portal is now available
!
 
See training tests, specifications, and more!

www.fsassessment.org


Family Access

Show Your LKO Spirit!
Order your Sunglasses Today!
     



 

2016-2017 Faculty and Staff

Administration

 

Donna Weaver, Principal

Donna_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Walters-Clark, Assistant Principal

Mary_walters-clark@scps.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

 

Corinthians Davis, Secretary

Corinthians_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Cyman, Clinic Assistant

Leslie_Cyman@scps.k12.fl.us

Caroline LeBron

caroline_lebron@scps.k12.fl.us

Paula Ellis, Data Entry

Paula_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us

Guidance Support Staff

 

Kristina Johansson, Guidance Counselor

Kristina_johansson@scps.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Doig, Guidance Counselor

Jennifer_doig@scps.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten Team

 

Susan Lezcano

Susan_lezcano@scps.k12.fl.us

Sue Smith

Sue_smith@scps.k12.fl.us

Joyce Price

Joyce_price@scps.k12.fl.us

Connie Phillips

Connie_phillips@scps.k12.fl.us

Katya Santiago

katya_malespin-santiago@scps.k12.fl.us

Catherine Wilkinson Wilkincj@scps.k12.fl.us

First Grade Team

 

Tracy Shannon

Tracy_Shannon@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Weitermann

Leslie_Weitermann@scps.k12.fl.us

Erica Fife

Erica_Fife@scps.k12.fl.us

Christine Sampson

Christine_Sampson@scps.k12.fl.us

Arden Sanford

Arden_Sanford@scps.k12.fl.us

Sarah Voigt

Sarah_voight@scps.k12.fl.us

Second Grade Team

 

Laura Jones

Laura_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Chelsea Graham

Chelsea_graham@scps.k12.fl.us

Marcia Jones

Marcia_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Adrienne Washington

Adrinne_Washington@scps.k12.fl.us

Irene Pierce

Irene_Pierce@scps.k12.fl.us

Amy Jones

Amys_jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Third Grade Team

 

Christina Schoen

schoencz@scps.k12.fl.us

Michele Brown

Michele_Brown@scps.k12.fl.us

Jessica Kunkel

Jessica_Kunkel@scps.k12.fl.us

Haley Olson

Haley_Olson@scps.k12.fl.us

Mary Fareed

Mary_Fareed@scps.k12.fl.us

Jordan Pfeifle

Jordan_Pfeifle@scps.k12.fl.us

Laura Leetzow

Laura_Leetzow@scps.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade Team

 

Angela Giddens

Angela_Giddens@scps.k12.fl.us

Niki Czwornog

Niki_Czwornog@scps.k12.fl.us

Kimberly Geoffrion

Kimberly_Geoffrion@scps.k12.fl.us

Joshua McGhee

mcgheejz@scps.k12.fl.us

Desiree Hines

Desiree_hines@scps.k12.fl.us

Molly Waters

watersmj@scps.k12.fl.us

Fifth Grade Team

 

Jaimee D. Borrero

Jaimee_Borrero@scps.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Burleson

Stephanie_Burleson@scsp.k12.fl.us

Venus Facciponti

Venus_Facciponti@scps.k12.fl.us

Xavier Reyes

Xavier_Reyes@scps.k12.fl.us

Athena Bouvier

Athena_Bouvier@scps.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Reynolds

Elizabeth_Reynolds@scps.k12.fl.us

Special Area Staff

 

Josh Goldstein, Art Teacher

Joshua_Goldstein@scps.k12.fl.us

Larissa Hardesty, Music Teacher

Larissa_Hardesty@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Adams, PE Teacher

Susan_Adams@scps.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Asfoor, PE Paraprofessional

Rhonda_Asfoor@scps.k12.fl.us

Jeffrey Stein, PE Paraprofessional

Jeffrey_Stein@scps.k12.fl.us

ELL Support Staff

 

Linda Nunez

Linda_Nunez@scps.k12.fl.us

Vanessa Banos

Vanessa_Banos@scps.k12.fl.us

Pilar Smyth

Pilar_Smyth@scps.k12.fl.us

Exceptional Student Support Services

 

Kym Santman, MID Teacher

Kym_Santman@scps.k12.fl.us

Carmen Moorhouse, MID Teacher

Carmen_Moorhouse@scps.k12.fl.us

Beth Michetti, Primary MID Assistant

Beth_Michetti@scps.k12.fl.us

Sharon Kraszewski, SLD Teacher

Sharon_Kraszewski@scps.k12.fl.us

Angela Spadaro, Speech

Angela_Spadaro@scps.k12.fl.us

Media and Technology Support Staff

 

Stephanie Beasley, Media Specialist

Stephanie_Beasley@scps.k12.fl.us

Karen Lindsey, Educational Technology Facilitator

Karen_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us

Noelia Herr, Paraprofessional-Technology

noelia_herr@scps.k12.fl.us

PreK/VE

 

Elizabeth Woodruff, PreK VE Teacher

Liz_Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us

Carroll Lowery, PreK VE Assistant

Carroll_Lowery@scps.k12.fl.us

VPK

 

Veronica Banks-Jones, PreK Facilitator

Veronica_Banks-Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Polly Teffner, PreK Paraprofessional

Polly_Teffner@scps.k12.fl.us

Curriculum Support

 

Mary DeBonville, Title I Reading Coach

Mary_Debonville@scps.k12.fl.us

Denise Boring, Title I, Math/Science Coach

boringdk@scps.k12.fl.us

Toni Harrell, Title I, Reading Coach

 

Kim Parmer, Curriculum Teacher

Kim_Parmer@scps.k12.fl.us

Tiffany Brietz, Curriculum Teacher

tiffany_brietz@scps.k12.fl.us

Extended Day

 

Marisel Roman, Site Coordinator

Marisel_Roman@scps.k12.fl.us

Liz Woodruff, Co-site Coordinator

Elizabeth_Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us

Custodial Staff

 

Thomas Jones, Plant Manager

Thomas_Jones@scps.k12.fl.us

Leroy Williams, Custodian

Leroy_Williams@scps.k12.fl.us

Lunchroom Staff

 

Alba Gagnon, Manager

Alba_Gagnon@scps.k12.fl.us

Debora Fogle, Assistant Manager

Debora_Fogle@scps.k12.fl.us